How to Cancel a trip 

Go to the Main menu and select Your Trip Requests. Use the sort options to find the trip that you want to cancel.

 

 

 

Find your trip and select that trip by clicking anywhere on the line.

 

 

Scroll to the bottom of the screen and select “Cancel Trip and Reservations”

 

 

 

You will receive a cancellation message and all approvers will also be notified of this cancellation. If a vehicle has been assigned, the vehicle will be canceled and the vehicle owner will be notified.